Events

Home Events

We are very happy to promote your events. Please complete this form and we will list them on the website. If you would like to send text and photographs we may well add them to the blog.

Tell us about your events.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: doc, docx, jpg, pdf, png, .

These are events promoted by Torbay Council.

RSS Torbay Events

  • Free computer help - Churston
    Monday 2 January 2017 to Monday 18 December 2017 - Mondays only, 10am to 1pm at Churston Library, Broadsands Road, TQ4 6LL
  • Free computer help - Brixham
    Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Tuesdays only, 10am to 12:30pm at Brixham Library, Market Street, Brixham, TQ5 8EU
  • Free computer help - Churston
    Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Tuesday 19 December 2017 - Tuesdays only, 10am to 1pm at Churston Library, Broadsands Road, TQ4 6LL
  • Free computer help - Brixham
    Wednesday 4 January 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Wednesdays only, 9:30am to 1pm at Brixham Library, Market Street, Brixham, TQ5 8EU
  • Free computer help - Paignton
    Wednesday 4 January 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Wednesdays only, 10am to 1pm at Paignton Library and Information Centre, Great Western Road, Paignton, TQ4 5AG
  • Free computer help - Torquay
    Wednesday 4 January 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Tuesdays only, 10am to 3:30pm at Torquay Library, Lymington Road, Torquay, TQ1 3DT
  • Free computer help - Churston
    Thursday 5 January 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017 - Thursdays only, 10am to 1pm at Churston Library, Broadsands Road, TQ4 6LL
  • Free computer help - Torquay
    Thursday 5 January 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017 - Thursdays only, 10am to 12:30pm at Torquay Library, Lymington Road, Torquay, TQ1 3DT
  • Computer Help - Brixham
    Friday 6 January 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017 - Fridays only, 9:30am to 12:30pm at Brixham Library, Market Street, Brixham, TQ5 8EU
  • Free computer help - Churston
    Friday 6 January 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017 - Fridays only, 10am to 1pm at Churston Library, Broadsands Road, TQ4 6LL
  • Free computer help - Paignton
    Friday 6 January 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017 - Fridays only, 10am to 1pm at Paignton Library and Information Centre, Great Western Road, Paignton, TQ4 5AG
  • Free computer help - Torquay
    Friday 6 January 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017 - Fridays only, 10am to 3:30pm at Torquay Library, Lymington Road, Torquay, TQ1 3DT
  • Magic of the Stars
    Tuesday 7 February 2017 to Tuesday 17 October 2017 - Tuesdays only, 8:15pm at Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacome Downs Road, Torquay, TQ1 3LU
  • Magic of the Stars
    Wednesday 8 February 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017 - Wednesdays only, 8:15pm at Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacome Downs Road, Torquay, TQ1 3LU
  • Velopark parkrun
    Saturday 25 March 2017 to Saturday 16 December 2017 - Saturdays only, 9am at Torbay Velopark, Penwill Way, Paignton, TQ4 5JR