Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Dates:

Thursday 20 December at 730pm

Friday 21 December at 730pm

Saturday 22 December at 1pm and 5pm

Sunday 23 December at 1pm

Wednesday 26 December at 230pm

Thursday 27 December at 730pm

Friday 28 December at 730pm

Saturday 29 December at 1pm and 5pm

Sunday 30 December at 1pm

Tuesday 1 January at 230pm

Wednesday 2 January at 730pm

All tickets £11.

Paignton’s wonderful pantomime is back with the family favourite tale of Mother Goose. Book early for the best seats!

Mother Goose

Share This